Our Expertise

Philipp, Ulrike and Fabian Ludwig“With a tight focus we want to extend the trade-specific knowledge about cause, application, solution, installation and maintenance of electro-static systems, in order to offer our customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland the best advice and solutions.

With very experienced domain experts in the field, my sons as knowhow carriers of our innovative products and the support of our business partner Fraser Antistatic Techniques, we are determined to grow the started company and work of my late husband, Thomas Ludwig.

Your Ulrike Rüdiger-Ludwig, M.Sc., Managing Director”


Iontis Elektrostatik GmbH is an advising solution provider for the measurement, elimination or specific usage of electrostatic charge in the manufacturing or converting industries. We have assembled a product portfolio of the finest products available in the marketplace and complemented it with own innovative and patented products, where we felt gaps in the market existed.

People

Decades of experience in industrial electro-static applications: meet our Domain Experts kennen.

See a list of our Contact Persons.

Ideas

The application know-how of our domain experts is systematically scrutinised for gaps in the market to govern our R&D efforts.

We harmonise our development closely with that of Fraser.

Products

Our own products are manufactured by hand here in Germany.

Prior to delivery to the customer, all products are inspected.

Partner

In order to compre-hensively solve our customers’ static problems, we have a few carefully selected partners.

With Fraser Antistatic Techniques Ltd. we are closely intertwined.

Unsere Expertise

Philipp, Ulrike und Fabian Ludwig„Wir wollen gezielt das branchenspezifische Wissen um Ursache, Anwendung, Lösung, Einbau und Unterhalt von elektrostatischen Systemen weiter ausbauen, um damit unseren Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz die beste Beratung und Lösungen bieten zu können.

Mit unseren sehr erfahrenen Fachexperten im Außen-dienst, meinen Söhnen den Knowhow-Trägern unserer innovativen Produkte und Unterstützung unseres Partners Fraser, entwickeln wir die von meinem verstorbenen Mann Thomas Ludwig aufgebaute Firma konsequent weiter.

Ihre Ulrike Rüdiger-Ludwig, M.Sc., Geschäfstführerin“


Iontis Elektrostatik GmbH ist ein beratender Lösungs-Anbieter für die Messung, die Beseitigung oder den gezielten Einsatz von elektrostatischer Ladung in den herstellenden oder verarbeitenden Bereichen. Wir haben ein Produkt-Portfolio der besten am Markt erhältlichen Produkte zusammengestellt, ergänzt um eigene innovative und patentierte Produkte – dort wo wir Lücken am Markt erkennen.

Personen

Jahrzentelange praktische Elektro-statikerfahrung in der Anwendung: lernen Sie unsere Fachexperten kennen.

Hier gehts zu einer Übersicht unserer Ansprechpartnern.

Ideen

Das Anwendungs-Wissen der Fachexperten wird für die Entwicklung systematisch auf Marktlücken untersucht.

Wir stimmen uns dabei eng mit der Entwicklung von Fraser ab.

Produkte

Unsere eigenen Produkte werden in Deutschland manuell gefertigt.

Sämtliche Produkte werden vor der Auslieferung kontrolliert.

Partner

Um die Probleme unserer Kunden umfassend zu lösen, haben wir ausgewählte Partner.

Mit Fraser Antistatic Techniques Ltd. sind wir eng verzahnt.