Manufacturing & Quality Control

Production

Our very own products are completely manufactured in-house here in Germany, the Fraser products in the UK. The antistatic bars of the E, F and A series are almost everytime tailored customisations to ordered length specifications. With thought-through component design it is ensured a good price-performance ratio can be maintained.

Due to the competency of our development and manufacturing staff it is well possible to respond to special customer requests. This way we can flexibly realise special designs like specific connectors, mounting devices and profiles. We can also deliver some of the products in specific colours or with customer logos.

Circuit Board Assembly

Circuit Board Assembly

Quality Control

During the manufacturing of the products the functionality of the products is continuously ensured with in-process controls: during the assembly of our E5000 antistatic bar for example we already conduct 3 quality checks before the final QC.

A thorough end-control is not only performed for our genuine products. We also control internationally delivered products from our partner firms to ensure that they leave our premises in flawless conditions.

Quality Control of the antistatic bars

Quality Control of the antistatic bars

Produktion & Qualitätssicherung

Produktion

Unsere Eigenfabrikate werden komplett in-house hier in Deutschland gefertigt, Fraser-Produkte in den UK. Die Elektroden der E, F und A Serie sind allesamt Massanfertigungen auf kundenbestellte Längen. Mit durchdachter Komponenten-Bauweise wird trotz Massanfertigung dafür gesorgt, dass ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis beibehalten werden kann.

Durch die hohe Kompetenz unserer Entwickler und Produktionsfachkräfte, kann einfach auf Kundenwünsche reagiert werden. So können flexibel Sonderanfertigungen der Produkte wie zum Beispiel spezielle Anschlüsse, Montagehilfen oder auf Einbauprofile vormontierte Geräte umgesetzt werden. Auch können wir t.w. Produkte auf Wunsch einfärben und mit Kundenlogos versehen.

Platinen Bestückung

Platinen Bestückung

Qualitätskontrollen

Während der Fertigung der Produkte wird mit In-Prozess Kontrollen immer wieder die Funktionalität der Produkte überprüft und sichergestellt: bei unserer E5000 Elektrode z.B. sind bis zum Endtest vor der Auslieferung bereits 3 Zwischenkontrollen/messungen durchgeführt worden.

Eine eingehende Endkontrolle findet nicht nur für Eigenproduktionen statt. Wir kontrollieren auch international angelieferte Produkte unserer Partner um sicherzustellen, dass die Ware qualitativ einwandfrei unser Haus verlässt.

Qualitätskontrolle der Elektroden

Qualitätskontrolle der Elektroden