AC Ionising Bars

Currently there is no single ionising bar able to solve all potential static problems and challenges. However, with our portfolio of AC ionising bars we can offer a matching solution to any of your issues.

The presented AC anti-static bars are all industry-prooven “working horses” and stand the test day-in day-out in toughest conditions – to this end, all are designed to be shock-proof, their cases encapsulated and can be easily cleaned/washed.

We have included the products due to the following operational criteria:

  • High neutralisation performance at high web speeds: E3010
  • With air support for distances up to 500 mm: E3010
  • If each mm counts: extremely narrow installation space: E1100
  • Completely encapsulated and non-hazardous work material: E3010
  • Discharge in ex-hazarduos areas: EX1250
  • Anti-static Bar with UL certification: E3010

If you are looking for very large distances i.e. distances of 500 mm and more to the objects, please refer to 24V DC Ionising Bars and check out for example our E5000 or F3100 Jupiter – those can also be operated with power supply units connected to standard 115/230V AC networks.

Our experienced domain experts are happy to analyse/measure your problem on-site – get their advice!

 

E3010 View

E3010 View

EX1250 View

EX1250 View

E1100 View

E1100 View

AC Entladeelektroden

Es gibt heute noch keine einzelne Entladeelektrode, welche alle möglichen Problemstellungen abdecken kann. Mit unserem Produktportfolio können wir jedoch auf Ihre Problemstellung die passende Lösung anbieten.

Die hier vorgestellten AC Elektroden sind allesamt industrietaugliche „Arbeitstiere“ und bewähren sich täglich unter härtesten Bedingungen – dementsprechend sind auch alle berührungssicher, die Gehäuse gekapselt ausgeführt und können einfach gereinigt/gewaschen werden.

Wir haben die Produkte aufgrund der folgenden Einsatz-Merkmale für Sie in unser Angebot aufgenommen:

  • Hohe Entladeleistung bei hohen Bahngeschwindigkeit: E3010
  • Mit Luftunterstützung bis 500 mm Abstand: E3010
  • Wenn jeder mm zählt: extrem enge Einbausituationen: E1100
  • Vollständige Kapselung mit unbedenklichen Werkstoffen: E3010
  • Entladung in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen: EX1250
  • Entladeelektrode mit UL Zulassung: E3010

Suchen Sie Elektroden für sehr grosse Abstände also über 500 mm? Dann sehen Sie unbedingt bei den 24V DC Entladeelektroden nach und schauen sich unsere E5000 oder F3100 Jupiter an – diese können auch mit Netzgeräten betrieben an 115/230V Netzen angeschlossen werden.

Unsere erfahrenen Fachexperten kommen gerne zu Ihnen und analysieren/messen vor Ort das Problem – lassen Sie sich beraten!

 

E3010 Ansicht

E3010 Ansicht

EX1250 Ansicht

EX1250 Ansicht

E1100 Ansicht

E1100 Ansicht