AC Highvoltage Power Units

Unlike the 24V DC Ionising Bars, the AC Ionising Bars do not generate the required highvoltage themselves, but are supplied with it by separate HV power supply units. In return, the required power is not fed from the DC supply of the machinery. Thus, there is no limitation in number of ionisers and locations.

The AC HV Power Supply units, as well as the AC Ionising bars to be fed, are designed for everyday use in often harsh industry conditions: all devices have powder-coated steel cases and sealed windings and thus make them so robust and long-living. Furthermore they all have comfortable and secure bajonet connectors ensuring easy and safe cable connection. All devices have an auto-shut-down function to protect the windings.

We have included the different AC HV Power Supply units due to the following operational criteria:

  • Monitoring of neutralisation and alerts (contamination, dysfunction): E3111
  • Integration into control panel systems: E3111
  • Connect up to 4 ionisers: E3111 E3100
  • Longest possible wiring: E3111 E3100
  • Good price-perfromance-ratio for up to 2 ionisers: E2100
  • Only 1 ioniser needs to be fed: E1100
  • Connect via Harting plug: E3111 E3100
  • HV Power Supply for ex-area ionisers: E3111-EX E3100-EX

Unfortunately, the technology to generate and supply highvoltage from AC is depending on voltage and frequency; that is the reason why you must specify the mains voltage (115 or 230 V) AND frequency (50 or 60 Hz).

Our experienced domain experts are happy to analyse/measure your problem on-site – get their advice!

 

E3111 View

E3111 View

E3100 View

E3100 View

E2100 View

E2100 View

E1100 View

E1100 View

AC Hochspannungsnetzgeräte

Anders als die 24V DC Entladeelektroden erfolgt bei den AC Entladeelektroden die zur Entladung benötigte Hochspannungserzeugung nicht in der Elektrode selbst, sondern muss in separaten Hochspannungsnetzgeräten erzeugt und zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Dafür belasten sie die Anlagenspannungsversorgung nicht und können somit in beliebiger Vielzahl und an beliebigen Orten eingesetzt werden.

Die AC Hochspannungsnetzgeräte sind wie auch die zu speisenden AC Entlade-elektroden für den harten Industriealltag konzipiert: Sämtliche Geräte haben pulver-beschichtete Stahlgehäuse und versiegelte Wicklungen und machen sie so robust und langlebig. Überdies besitzen sie komfortable und sichere Bajonettanschlüsse und sorgen für einfachen Kabelanschluss und sicheren Halt. Alle Geräte haben eine Abschaltautomatik zum Schutz der Wicklungen.

Wir haben die AC Hochspannungsnetzgeräte aufgrund folgender Produktmerkmale im Sortiment:

  • Überwachung der Entladung und Störungen (Verschmutzung, Funktion): E3111
  • Anbindung an Leitstände: E3111
  • Anschluss von bis zu 4 Elektroden gleichzeitig: E3111 E3100
  • Grösstmögliche Kabellängen zur Elektrode: E3111 E3100
  • Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis bei bis zu 2 Elektroden: E2100
  • Nur 1 Elektrode zu speisen: E1100
  • Anschluss mit Hartingstecker: E3111 E3100
  • Netzgerät für Ex-Bereichselektroden: E3111-EX E3100-EX

Die Technik zur Erzeugung der Hochspannung aus Wechselstrom ist leider volt- und frequenzabhängig; deswegen müssen Sie bei der Bestellung Netzspannung (115 oder 230 V) und Frequenz (50 oder 60 Hz) zwingend angeben.

Unsere erfahrenen Fachexperten kommen gerne zu Ihnen und analysieren vor Ort Ihr Problem – lassen Sie sich beraten!

 

E3111 Ansicht

E3111 Ansicht

E3100 Ansicht

E3100 Ansicht

E2100 Ansicht

E2100 Ansicht

E1100 Ansicht

E1100 Ansicht