Partnerships

We have carefully selected our partners with the aim to offer our customers the best overall solution portfolio for electrostatic problems with the best coverage in the german-speaking area.

Should you be interested in a partnership or believe a partner is missing, please tell us.

 

logo_fraser

We have a tight international collaboration with Fraser Anti-Static Techniques Ltd. (UK) in development, distribution and maintenance/repair. We are exclusive partner for their products in Germany, Switzerland and Austria.

Panasonic Electric Works

If not a manufacturer of electronic components, who else understands more about ESD and how to bring static charge to an absolute minimum!? To this end we have integrated the Panasonic Electric Works products in our solution portfolio.

Imm Cleaning Solutions

With Peter Imm and his team we have bonded on the one hand to have assistance in the manufacturing of the tubes for tube ionisers and, on the other hand, because he is manufacturing surface cleaning systems and is thus often a perfect match for our customers’ applications.

Bosch Laboratories Bosch Laboratories is offering anti-static coating liquids with anti-fog, anti-block and anti-scratch features. We have a partnership, because our customers often can master some of their elektrostatic problems with the help of Bosch Laboratories products.
Ahauser Walzen

Milling rolls and rollers tend to generate electrostatic charges, which often can be reduced by changing the roll material. That’s why we have partnered with the specialist for ESA-Presseure, technical rollers and sleeve systems Ahauser Gummiwalzen.

Roto Swiss Tech

Die Roto Swiss Tech AG is developing and manufacturing suction systems for edge strips, sheet-fed and web cleaning mainly in printing applications and is Iontis sales partner in Switzerland.

Schober Italiana With Schober Italiana Srl we have a strong distributor for Italy, who knows the needs for electrostatic solutions first hand from their expertise of production machinery for packaging and converting.

Partnerschaften

Wir haben unsere Partnerschaften sorgfältig ausgewählt und aufgebaut mit dem Ziel, unseren Kunden das beste Gesamtlösungs-Portfolio für elektrostatische Probleme mit optimaler Abdeckung im deutsch-sprachigen Raum anzubieten.

Sind Sie an einer Partnerschaft interessiert oder der Meinung ein Partner fehlt, teilen Sie uns das doch mit.

 

logo_fraser

Wir pflegen eine enge internationale Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Fraser Anti-Static Techniques Ltd. (UK) in Entwicklung, Vertrieb und Wartung/Reparatur. Wir sind exklusiver Partner für Produkte in Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich

panasonic_logo

Wer, wenn nicht ein Hersteller von Elektronikkomponenten selbst versteht mehr von ESD und wie man elektrostatische Ladung auf ein absolutes Mindestmass reduzieren kann!? Aus diesem Grund führen wir die Panasonic Electric Works Produkte in unserem Portfolio.

logo_imm

Mit Peter Imm und seinem Team verbindet uns einerseits, dass er uns beim Fertigen der Rohre für Rohrionisation hilft und andererseits als Hersteller von Oberflächenreinigungssystemen für die Anwendungen unserer Kunden oft eine gute Ergänzung ist.

 logo_bosch Bosch Laboratories stellt Antistatik-Beschichtungsmittel mit Antifog-, Antiblock und Anti-Scratch Eigenschaften her. Wir haben eine Partnerschaft, weil unsere Kunden oft ihre Elektrostatik-Probleme auch mit diesen Produkten in den Griff kriegen.
 logo_ahauser

Walzen und Rollen lassen gerne elektrostatische Aufladung entstehen, welche oft durch Änderung des Walzenmaterials reduziert wird. Deswegen haben wir mit dem Spezialisten für ESA-Presseure, technische Walzen und Sleeve-Systeme Ahauser eine Partnerschaft.

logo_rotoswisstech

Die Roto Swiss Tech AG baut und entwickelt Absaugsysteme für Randstreifen, Bogenreinigung und Bahnreinigung hauptsächlich im Druckbereich und ist Vertriebspartner für Iontis Produkte für die Schweiz.

 logo_schober Mit Schober Italiana Srl haben wir einen Vertriebspartner in Italien, der die elektrostatischen Anforderungen aus den Fertigungsanlagen in Verpackung, Verarbeitung etc. genauestens kennt.